LJ Bogen

Vorstand

Vorstand 2020/21

Obmann

Markus Buchebner

Veitlbauergasse 7

8682 Hönigsberg

Handy: 0676 3437283

Email: markus.buchebner@icloud.com

Leiterin

Michaela Paar

Schwöbing 15

8665 Langenwang

Handy: 0660 3560503

Email: hs.paar.mic@gmail.com

 

1. Obmann Stv.

Lorenz Schwarzenegger

Badgasse 3

8665 Langenwang

Email: lorenz.schwarzenegger1999@gmail.com

1. Leiterin Stv.

Anna Weissenbacher

Straßäckergasse 21b

8665 Langenwang

Email: weissenbachera@gmx.at

2.Obmann Stv.

Karl Weissenbacher

Straßäckergasse 21b

8665 Langenwang

Email: karliweissenbacher66@gmail.com

2.Leiterin Stv.

Marlene Präsent

Hönigsberg 34c

8665 Langenwang

Email: marlene.praesent@gmail.com

Schriftführerin

Regina Hirsch

Eindlgrundweg 30/1

8650 Kindberg

Email: hs.hirsch.regina@gmail.com

Schriftführer Stv.

Florian Schwarzenegger

Badgasse 3

8665 Langenwang

Email: hs.schwarzenegger.flo@gmail.com

 

Kassierin

Julia Hofbauer

Mitterberg 26

8665 Langenwang

Email: hs.hofbauer.jul@gmail.com

Kassierin Stv.

Pia Reichmann

Roseggerstraße 132

8670 Krieglach

Email: piaelisabeth.reichmann@gmail.com

 

Pressereferent

Felix Paar

Schwöbing 15

8665 Langenwang

Email: fe.paar@herta-reich.at

Pressereferentin Stv.

Eva Pretterhofer

Feistritzberg 20

8665 Langenwang

Email: pretterhofere@gmail.com

 

Sportreferent

Lukas Geineder

Schwöbing 77

8665 Langenwang

Email: geineder.lukas@gmail.com

 

Sportreferent Stv.

Michael Buchebner

Meierhofweg 4/1

4462 Reichraming

Email: michael.buchebner@outlook.com

Agrarreferent

Florian Stritzl

Feistritzberg 43

8665 Langenwang

Email: flo.stritzl@gmail.com

Hüttenwart

Daniela Hofbauer

Schwöbing 33

8665 Langenwang

Email: hofbauer.dan@gmail.com

Hüttenwart

Maria Schöggl

Schwöbing 53

8665 Langenwang

Email: mschoeggl.23@gmail.com